tom

Marie-Louise Gustafsson

Regional Säljchef
Dörrar och entréer
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 08
Mejl:marie-louise.g@preconal.se

Johan Rambrandt, säljsupport

Johan Rambrandt

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 11
Mejl:johan.r@preconal.se

martin-olsson

Martin Olsson

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
Tel:+46(0)40-12 29 40
Mejl:martin.o@preconal.se

tom

Mikael Lindblom

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
Tel:+46(0)40-608 44 05
Mejl:mikael.l@preconal.se

tom

Marcus Eneberg

Projektledare
Fasad och entreprenad
Tel:+46(0)40-608 44 03
Mejl:marcus.e@preconal.se

tom

Vagiz Milushev

Konstruktör
Fasad och entreprenad
Tel:+46(0)40-1 210 06
Mejl:vagiz.m@preconal.se

tom

Marie-Louise Gustafsson

Regional Säljchef
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)40-608 44 08
marie-louise.g@preconal.se

Johan Rambrandt, säljsupport

Johan Rambrandt

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)40-608 44 11
johan.r@preconal.se

martin-olsson

Martin Olsson

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)40-12 29 40
martin.o@preconal.se

tom

Mikael Lindblom

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)40-608 44 05
mikael.l@preconal.se

tom

Vagiz Milushev

Konstruktör
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)40-1 210 06
vagiz.m@preconal.se

tom

Marcus Eneberg

Projektledare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)40-608 44 03
marcus.e@preconal.se