tomas-aberg

Tomas Åberg

Regional Säljchef
Karlstad/Arboga
+46(0)54-85 19 87
tomas.a@preconal.se

tom

Anders Hammarström

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 83
anders.h@preconal.se

tom

Jonas Thilén

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 19 84
jonas.t@preconal.se

tom

Jonas Isaksson

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 82
jonas.i@preconal.se

thomas-sjogren

Thomas Sjögren

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 87
thomas.s@preconal.se

Mattias Jannang

Mattias Janäng

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)54-85 09 86
mattias.j@preconal.se

tom

Henrik Karlin

After Sales
+46(0)54-771 79 09
henrik.k@preconal.se

erik-hammarstrom

Erik Hammarström

Projektledare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)54-771 79 12
erik.h@preconal.se

tom

Ragmi Gudaj

Produktionsberedare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-771 79 16
ragmi.g@preconal.se

tom

Tom Kontinen

Montageledare
+46(0)54-85 19 85
tom.k@preconal.se

tomas-aberg

Tomas Åberg

Regional Säljchef
Karlstad/Arboga
+46(0)54-85 19 87
tomas.a@preconal.se

tom

Anders Hammarström

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 83
anders.h@preconal.se

tom

Jonas Thilén

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 19 84
jonas.t@preconal.se

tom

Jonas Isaksson

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 82
jonas.i@preconal.se

thomas-sjogren

Thomas Sjögren

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-85 10 87
thomas.s@preconal.se

Mattias Jannang

Mattias Janäng

Säljare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)54-85 09 86
mattias.j@preconal.se

tom

Henrik Karlin

After Sales
+46(0)54-771 79 09
henrik.k@preconal.se

erik-hammarstrom

Erik Hammarström

Projektledare
Fasad och entreprenad
+46(0)54-771 79 12
erik.h@preconal.se

tom

Ragmi Gudaj

Produktionsberedare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)54-771 79 16
ragmi.g@preconal.se

tom

Tom Kontinen

Montageledare
+46(0)54-85 19 85
tom.k@preconal.se