tom

Marie-Louise Gustafsson

Regional Säljchef
Dörrar och entréer
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 08
Mejl:marie-louise.g@preconal.se

peter-nyving

Peter Nyving

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
Tel:+46(0)346-554 84
Mejl:peter.n@preconal.se

Michael Håkansson, säljare

Michael Håkansson

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
Tel:+46(0)346-554 76
Mejl:michael.h@preconal.se

tom

Joakim Lundström

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
Tel:+46(0)346-554 67
Mejl:joakim.l@preconal.se

tom

Peter Larsson

Montageledare
Tel:+46(0)346-197 87
Mejl:peter.l@preconal.se

william-brorsson

William Brorsson

Inköp
Tel:+46(0)346-197 80
Mejl:william.b@preconal.se

Rikard Karlsson, produktionschef

Rikard Karlsson

Produktionschef
Tel:+46(0)346-197 78
Mejl:rikard.k@preconal.se

stefan-grimberg

Stefan Grimberg

Konstruktion- & produktionsteknik
Dörrar och entréer
Tel:+46(0)346-554 94
Mejl:stefan.g@preconal.se

tom

Jimmy Voxek

Produktionsberedning
Dörrar och entréer
Tel:+46(0)346-554 51
Mejl:jimmy.v@preconal.se

tom

Marie-Louise Gustafsson

Regional Säljchef
Dörrar och entréer
Tel: +46(0)40-608 44 08
Mejl:marie-louise.g@preconal.se

peter-nyving

Peter Nyving

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)346-554 84
peter.n@preconal.se

Michael Håkansson, säljare

Michael Håkansson

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)346-554 76
michael.h@preconal.se

tom

Joakim Lundström

Säljare
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)346-554 67
joakim.l@preconal.se

tom

Peter Larsson

Montageledare
+46(0)346-197 87
peter.l@preconal.se

william-brorsson

William Brorsson

Inköp
+46(0)346-197 80
william.b@preconal.se

Rikard Karlsson, produktionschef

Rikard Karlsson

Produktionschef
+46(0)346-197 78
rikard.k@preconal.se

stefan-grimberg

Stefan Grimberg

Konstruktion- & produktionsteknik
Dörrar och entréer
+46(0)346-554 94
stefan.g@preconal.se

tom

Jimmy Voxek

Produktionsberedning
+46(0)346-554 51
jimmy.v@preconal.se